Please join Coach Janet Legere and ‘Let’s Talk Tools’!

Please join Coach Janet Legere and ‘Let’s Talk Tools’! Learn how to send a broadcast email to your leads and subscribers. We’ll even talk about WHAT to send in your broadcasts!

WARNING: Attending this live webinar may cause changes in your thinking!

When: Thursday, July 11, 2019 at NOON Eastern, 11AM Central, 10AM Mountain and 9AM Pacific
Where: http://blogl.io/zzzzzEDr?a=njoeltherien

OR Watch us LIVE on our Facebook Fanpage
https://www.facebook.com/joelftherien/

 Joel Therien
 Posted on Facebook
 Blogged by Blo.gl
 Indexed in Google
 

Brought to you by An affiliate at Now Lifestyle where you can start a six-figure home business (six-pack abs included) for under $20.